2XI FIXTURES

GCC 2017 2XI Fixtures (opens as a pdf in a new window)

Home Away Time Ground Competition Status
Dukinfield Droylsden CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 22 Apr
12:30 PM,
Droylsden CC GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
Elton CC


Elton CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 29 Apr
12:30 PM,
Elton (All Saints) CC GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Astley & Tyldesley Astley & Tyldesley CC
1st XI
Sat 06 May
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
Whalley Range Whalley Range CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 13 May
01:00 PM,
Whalley Range CC – Kingsbrook Rd GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Swinton Mooreside Swinton Moorside CC
1st XI
Sat 20 May
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Prestwich Prestwich CC
2nd XI
Sun 21 May
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
Wythenshawe Wythenshawe CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 27 May
01:00 PM,
Wythenshawe CC – Longley Lane GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
Prestwich Prestwich CC
2nd XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sun 28 May
01:00 PM,
Prestwich CC Per-Fit 2nd XI Cup 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
south west manchester South West Manchester CC
1st XI
Sat 03 Jun
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard

 

hindley st peters Hindley St Peters CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 10 Jun
01:00 PM,
Hindley St Peters GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
brooksbottom Brooksbottom CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sun 11 Jun
01:00 PM,
Brooksbottom CC GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
thornham Thornham CC
1st XI
Sat 17 Jun
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
westleigh Westleigh CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 24 Jun
01:00 PM,
The Pingot GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
edenfield Edenfield CC
1st XI
Sat 01 Jul
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Dukinfield Droylsden CC
1st XI
Sat 08 Jul
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Elton CC Elton CC
1st XI
Sat 15 Jul
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
 Astley & Tyldesley Astley & Tyldesley CC
1st XI
 GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sun 16 Jul
01:00 PM,
Toone Group Gin Pit Oval GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard

 

GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Whalley Range Whalley Range CC
1st XI
Sat 22 Jul
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Scorecard
Swinton Mooreside Swinton Moorside CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 29 Jul
01:00 PM,
The Graham Matthews Cricket Ground GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Wythenshawe Wythenshawe CC
1st XI
Sat 05 Aug
01:00 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
south west manchester South West Manchester CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 12 Aug
01:00 PM,
South West Manchester CC – Ellesmere Rd GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
hindley st peters Hindley St Peters CC
1st XI
Sat 19 Aug
12:30 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
thornham Thornham CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 26 Aug
12:30 PM,
Thornham CC – Rochdale Rd GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
westleigh Westleigh CC
1st XI
Sat 02 Sep
12:30 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
edenfield Edenfield CC
1st XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 09 Sep
12:30 PM,
Edenfield CC – Gincroft Lane GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
brooksbottom Brooksbottom CC
1st XI
Sat 16 Sep
12:30 PM,
North Road GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match
Prestwich Prestwich CC
2nd XI
GCC Glossop CC
2nd XI
Sat 23 Sep
12:30 PM,
Prestwich CC GMCL Division 2 2017 Upcoming
Match

Leave a Reply